RIP Bob Baxter

Today I heard that Bob Baxter has passed away. I don’t really want to write a massive post, but I’d like to put up at least something out of respect. Bob was a really cool guy, and I had a lot of fun working with him. Bob gave me a break guest blogging with Tattoo Road Trip when other people probably wouldn’t, and he even did his best to make me sound much cooler than I actually was. He was always super nice, and I learned a lot from him. I’m really sad to see Bob go, and I hope that his family are all doing ok.

Safe journey, Bob. x

Leave a Reply

