Tattoosday UK’s Charity Fundraiser!

I have been so busy lately, it’s been unreal. There’s been stuff with work, there’s been…. well, it’s mostly work. I’ve been exhausted lately with it; it’s been a bit mental.

unnamed

However, I have managed to find the time to do something super special. We’re having a fundraiser! Yes!

The Tattoosday UK fundraiser will benefit Macmillan. They’re an amazing charity who really helped us last year when my dad had cancer. My dad lost his battle, but that doesn’t take away all of the hard work they put in to helping him out. They’re immense, and people need to support them.

So far, this is in its baby stages, but we already have a blog! Click here to check it out.

logo

When I first set this up, I thought the best thing to do would be speaking to some of my best friends in tattooing. Even though they are my friends, I loved how quickly they were on board with it, and how super supportive they’ve been! Here are some confirmed tattooers:

  • Rat
  • Nigel Kurt
  • Hayley Parkin
  • Dan Lake
  • Gary Wiedenhof
  • Mark Bester
  • Gray Silva
  • Sharron Caudill
  • Adam Caudill
  • Remo Barcellone
  • Mikee Cue
  • Lee Reynolds
  • Lauren Spoors

We also have a donation from the Fun Lovin’ Criminals! Yeah, really!

I’m writing this on Wednesday, so who knows who else has confirmed in this time!

I am super excited for this, and I hope you guys are too. Wish me luck, fuckers!

Leave a Reply

