Odds and Ends

Hey guys! Just a few bits and pieces, since I have been super busy lately.

Firstly, the new issue of Total Tattoo is out now- yay! In this issue, I’m thinking about the relationship between tattooed females and ‘joe public’, which has it’s ups and downs. You can buy it in loads of newsagents, or at the website, here.

unnamed

 

Last weekend, I also took a well deserved break in Cumbria, which was really great. Eventful, but great. It’s actually fantastic just to go out to a lodge in the middle of nowhere, where there are no phone signals or busy streets, and just chill out. Stu took this photo from the lodge, which I think is awesome:

1509737_10152279422178974_313757566_n

 

The break seems to have done me some good, because I’m super excited to get back into the swing of things with my work, now. In fact, I’m actually now struggling to pick and choose which pieces I write about, because if I put up everything in my head onto the site, I’ll burn myself out again! I have one or two little projects in the works though, where these ideas can live.

There’s a lot more going on, but I’m too lazy to write about them, and I feel like I shouldn’t write about many things until they’re complete to a degree. Instead, I’ll point you in the direction of my better half to end this post! Stu has a new blog, about his work developing a career as a sound engineer. He’s just started it, but it’ll be the place to be soon enough! Click here to check it out!

Screenshot (18)

 

I’ll be back soon enough, but for now I need to shower and sleep before the week ahead. Have a great week, losers!

Leave a Reply

