Party Time!

After waiting for what seems to be a lifetime, I finally have a week off! It’s freakin’ awesome. I don’t have to wake up early in the morning! I don’t need to do boring things! And Spotify has Snoop Dogg at Coachella! Life is good!

There’s still some work- related stuff going on. As you probably saw in my last re-post, Total Tattoo is out now- buy that shit! You’ll love it. There’s also another thing I have going on at the moment. It’s all in the works, so I can’t really say much right now, but I think you’ll all really like it. Can’t wait to show you guys.

screenshot-21

I’ve spent most of this week being pretty lazy, though I’m off to York tomorrow, which should be cool. I went to the Centre for Life and the Hancock Museum with my friend Paul yesterday, though, which was pretty awesome. We saw some really cool things, like old fossils and a mummy and dinosaur bones and stuff. And we went on a 4D ride, which was awesome. We saw some anamatronic dinosaurs as well, but Paul got scared of those. Here’s some photos of cool things:

Also, I went with Joni to see a new film on Sunday. It’s called Only God Forgives, and it’s the most messed up film I’ve seen in a long time. Just don’t see it. See Monsters University instead, that’ll keep you happy. Really, you will thank me.

ryan-gosing-only-god-forgives-character-poster--03

That’s it for now; peace out home boiiiis!

Leave a Reply

