Mr and Mrs Watt.

Hello, everyone- I suppose you’re probably feeling a little deserted at the moment, aren’t you? I do apologise, I’ve been so busy lately it’s unreal. I have a spare hour or two right now though, and I have a lot to tell you all about. I’ll break it up into a couple of posts for you.

Wanna hear something mental? My cousin got married on Sunday! I know, right? Danielle Hall is now Danielle Watt. The wedding was really great as well. It took place in Jesmond, which is a really lovely part of Newcastle. Everyone from ours and Kev’s (the nervous groom) family were there, along with friends and other cool people. Danielle looked like a princess, look:

Kev looked okay, I suppose.

By the way, if you think that cake looks great, you should see the one they had next to it:

I currently have five of those bad lads in my fridge.

Anyway, we got all the formal stuff out of the way, and had a really lovely meal (though, what was one that chocolate cake?! I still ate it all, like), then partied like it’s 1999. We had a really great time, and everyone was happy even if they were crying as well (not me though, I’m nails).

I don’t really want to talk too much about Danielle and Kev’s wedding, because it was too lovely for your peasant eyes, and because it was a personal family event. However, I’d like you all to take that coffee in your hand and raise a glass for Mr and Mrs Watt, because they rock.

Now if you could both hurry up and have some little ginger babies that would be grand.

Leave a Reply

