Internetz! Look what I done!

image

 

I just posted this on Tattoosday UK, though I think you’ll all be interested too! I love Tattoo Road Trip and so should you- Bob’s blog is fantastic, so I’m extremely honoured to be featured on it. You should check out the rest of the website too- see if you can beat my 14 minute record on the crossword!

imageIs that the convention listings, tickets, information and artist list in your pocket, or are you just pleased to see me? Sorry, I’m not coming onto you, I’m having a chat with Bob Baxter’s readers over at Tattoo Road Trip about tattoo conventions and technology in a new guest post. Bob is am amazing and well respected writer of all things tattoo, so it is truly an honour (with a “u”, Bob! ;)) to be doing some guest posts over there. Bob says I’ll be there to “enshrine, tear down and otherwise stir up the pot of the tattoo world as [I see] it.” Hopefully I’ll do his statement justice!

To check out the post, click here– though, you should be subscribed already, Tattoo Road Trip is brilliant!

Leave a Reply

