A Link and a Picture- Why Not?

 

Hey friends, Jon has a blog now! Great stuff!

tumblr_li6k2a4jjH1qdrk59

Click here to see it.

So there’s that. This weekend is going to be very boring, since I’m trying to get another assignment finished. YAWN! I’ll try my best to put something up on Tattoosday UK though tomorrow, because I’ve had to neglect my duties on there slightly over the past couple of days.

I really want to tell you all about my other plans to do stuff! Like I said the other day though, it’s not polite to harp on about plans you haven’t set in motion yet. Hopefully I’ll have something cool to tell you all very soon though 🙂

Until then, here’s my first attempt at tilt-shift editing on one of my photos from just over a week ago. I’d love to do proper tilt-shift photography, but I love having enough money to eat more. Those filters are expensive! This will have to do for now.

image

Leave a Reply

