Grumpy.

tumblr_leqb0xC4011qa31jy

This is me today.

I wasn’t going to update, because I don’t think I should when I’m in a bad mood, but it’s Get Fit Feb, so I guess I probably should. If you don’t know, Get Fit Feb is the brainchild of Joni and FiskyJay, but I could do with losing my cake shelf so I’ve jumped on the bandwagon. Today went fairly well, but only because I can only remember two of the things I said I’d do. Well, I walked today, and it was actually alright. I did try to get a salad but they didn’t have any left, so I thought spaghetti on toast would do. That’s vaguely healthy, right? Also, I haven’t eaten one crisp, biscuit or cake today. I know, I’m a boss.

WTF?! EDIT: I actually just mentioned Joni without the obligatory Spongebob and Patrick picture. JESUS FUCK?!

That’s better. No, I have no idea why I do it, either.

Leave a Reply

