Oh yeah…

… and something small too. I sort of promised people on my tattoo related blog, Tattoosday UK, that I’d be posting up some tattoo- related posts on this blog. Sort of the ones which didn’t really make the cut to be written about in the proper blog. So yeah, more tattoo themed posts, fun!

If you’re one of those people who’s probably about to unsubscribe from this blog after hearing that, I never liked you anyway. Or, I don’t blame you or whatever.

tumblr_lezz37gagX1qf25z3

There’ll probably be some sort of lame theme, where I look at crap maybe once a week. Don’t worry, I won’t go for “Tattoo Tuesday”.

Leave a Reply

