All the Small Things.

Well, today feels like it was a complete waste of time, considering not much went right. My bus for university didn’t turn up again, and I didn’t manage to get much done. I sort of don’t care though, because today I remembered these exist:

DSCF9103

These are my favourite ever trainers. They’re so old and worn now that I try not to wear them too much, which makes me forget I have them sometimes- so it’s always at least a half decent day when I see them and decide to put them on. Yeah, they’re too big, they’re dirty and they’re so misshapen the skull looks like he has a moustache, but they’re my favourite trainers, and they made my day great.

It’s the little things, y’know?

Leave a Reply

