I don’t want to go to school tomorrow!

I know what you’re thinking. I’m not entirely sure where I’ve been either. Sorry about this blog being so lame over the past week- to be honest, I’ve either been working on some brand new projects or shopping, and I just think it’s really rude to talk about both. I’m not some self- obsessed idiot who loves to tell you what material crap defines her, or that these new things I’m up to will change the world. I have a feeling you prefer this blog how it is, no one likes those people 🙂

One exception to the rule is the WM3 show I have decided to put on this year, because I just feel like it’s something very important to me- plus, if more people know about it, it’ll be a lot easier for us all, haha! I got a fantastic message from someone on the WM3 Blackboard site the other day called Dina, who said she’s very happy for me to give her a call sometime for any advice, which is really awesome. Dina put on a massive show in Chicago for the guys, so I’m extremely grateful for any help! People can be really kind 🙂

If you’re scratching your head at this point, here’s where I started talking about the West Memphis Three and what I’d like to do.

I’m back at university tomorrow! I don’t want to go to school! This last semester is going to seriously suck! The workload feels far bigger than it probably is, and I just don’t like a lot of the people there. I have both Care Ed and AGC tomorrow, which is actually my longest day of the timetable at a tiny 4 hours. I think that means they really want us to be working when we’re not there, giving us all of that free time. Thank god I snuck tattooing into my dissertation, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to take this shit, no way.

So yes, tomorrow will suck. But after Wednesday I’ll be free from it for another few days, so it’s not all too bad! Not long now until I never have to see those fuckers again! Can’t wait. I have a feeling a mini road trip is in order.

Anything else? Oh yeah, Rachi and I are going to see this:

I think poor Rachi is still convinced we’re actually going to see Rage Against the Machine, thanks to me pissing around and confusing her, haha. But still! How can she be disappointed, this looks great.

I’m pretty sure that’s all I at least would like to say this evening, so have a good week everyone!

Leave a Reply

