Work Tomorrow?

I’ve been staring at this for the past half hour:

image

Yes, fact fans, that is still a Windows computer, before you ask what’s up with it (I happen to like it, Lauren). That’s not the point, though- the point is that I’m bored. Really bored. I’ve had my little break, and now I’m done with it and actually want to work again. What the hell? I guess that means you can expect updates galore, perhaps tomorrow or Thursday, depending on what it is I work on tomorrow.

Wow, today was lame.

Leave a Reply

