Thanks, arsehole! (No, really)

Just remembered I have a MySpace. So I thought to myself, I thought, “shit, I hate my teenage self (who doesn’t?), I’m going to delete the blogs”.

Before you point this out now, I did think about deleting the account, but then I remembered there are some tattooists completely stuck in 2002, and I don’t want to make my job harder when I have to look at portfolios.

Example of said tattooist.

I have just sat for ages deleting the same pointless drivel that comes out of any teenage arsehole from the blog.

“OMGEEE I can’t believe my mam is being like this!”

“I love my stupid boyfriend we will be together always!”

“I can’t believe that bitch said that BITCH!”

“Going to see Justin Timberlake tonight!” Actually he is still class.

Wow. Seriously, was there something wrong with me? I’m not even talking about when I was 12 either, that’s from when I was around 16/17. The shaaaaame!

Anyway, I get to the last post (finally!), and the whole thing was along the lines of this:

I can’t believe someone would do that. If it wasn’t bad enough hacking into my account and deleting all of my pictures, you’ve deleted my blog as well. You utter bastard, I hate you.

Well, “utter bastard”, you’ve just saved me another hour of banishing my shameful teenage angst from the internet. You may be a sad, slimy arsehole and a coward, but hey, shit happens. Anyway, here’s me having the last laugh, and being courteous enough to say:

Thanks, dick’ed!

Now, off to sleep. TRON Day take 3 will hopefully have better results than the past two tries, so I’m gonna need a bit of sleep.

Leave a Reply

