So today I’m super douper excited! Ian just uploaded the gypsy head he’s drawn me- and I love her! She looks gorgeous, and I can’t wait 🙂 Of course, you can’t see just how great she is, because we’re on the Internet and Internet People are dicks and steal artwork all the time- but I’ve given you her eyes, you can see those! You’ll just have to take my word for it, it’s too good to let some dick steal! Thanks Ian- you rawk!

The rest of the day has so far been spent catching up on a bit of work, framing more art prints for my wall and trying to avoid hearing Charlotte’s Take That CD- bit of a boring Saturday for once, really!

Leave a Reply

