Bitch, please.

I’m so tired of these shitty high school kids acting like my favourite band is some sort of buzzword you can say to try to look cool. No one cares what kind of music you’re into, and I don’t give a shit what t-shirt you wore today. Serious, out of the billions of people on Tumblr who “like, OMG totally love THE CURE they are the coolest band EVORZ”, I think I follow about four of them, because they’re not dicks, haha.

Same goes for dumb fuck kids who say they love Joy Division, Morrisey, or those crap hipster bands no one else has heard of.

Seriously, stop irritating me. If some band is “your life”, then you have a pretty boring life, idiot. Go get a job and some hobbies.

Leave a Reply

