Had a really cool surprise in the mail today, wheee! My good friend, and all round groovy dude, Paul Sayce sent me some lovely paintings he did for me. They’re super awesome, I love them! I’ll be off to the shops tomorrow to find some cool frames to put them in, probably along with some frames for some flash I’ve got on the way and some groovy stuff Ian has in Skin Deep magazine this month. Gonna cost a booooomb, but hey, my room will look awesome. My friends are super awesome, cheers Paul! 🙂

(Oh, and sorry for the shitty picture- as you can probably see, I’m sleepy as Hell, haha)

Leave a Reply

