This is the current view from my bed, along to a soundtrack of Matt Skiba demos. Work, work and more work.

Over the next couple of days I’ll be doing lots of work towards the proposal for my dissertation research for university. The dissertation is about careers guidance and individuals with tattoos, so it should be fun, just a lot of hard work! The dissertation’s due on the 18th, so I really need to get a move on. The books and articles in front of me are such a small fraction of the reading I’ve already done, it’s unreal.

Sorry, you don’t care, do you? I wouldn’t either.

On a more interesting note, I totally bought a onesie today. It’s so comfortable, so I’ll be happier doing all of this work in this insanely comfortable get up. Only slightly happier, as I’m so sleepy!

If anyone’s wondering if I’ve died within the next week, I hopefully haven’t: I’m just stuck doing a lot of work!

Leave a Reply

