Well, mentoring went well today…. NAHT. Seriously, this is why I don’t like groupwork- you could be working with a bunch of idiots or people who are cool and give a shit, and you’ll still fail. Mind, we were trying to help a bunch of people who just didn’t even want to be there, so it was doomed from the start.

Once again I’ve woken up at a really stupid time and felt weird. I need to stop falling asleep when I get home, I just have too much on, I guess. I have to be interested in something, I guess.

We’re all off to Paul’s tomorrow for fireworks, should be fun. He’s been messaging me pretty much every day about it, I’ve never known someone to be so excited over fireworks, haha. I want to learn how to take decent pictures of them, the pictures I took last week kind of suck. It’s another skill, I guess 😉

Leave a Reply

