So my birthday was really awesome. On Sunday night a bunch of us went out once again, and it was really cool, always good to see my friends 🙂 Yesterday was my actual birthday of course, and I loved it. I was really spoiled, and Jon and I saw the new Saw film. I’m a fan of those films, so it was cool to see the last one on my birthday. It’s a really entertaining film, like the way movies are supposed to be with the excitement and over-dramatics. The rest of today will be spent creating some awesome piece of art for my mentors at university and reading some Edgar Allen Poe.

This post was brought to you by Matt Skiba’s Demos album 😉

Leave a Reply

