Look what came in the post today!

This is the second book which I will be reviewing for the first printed issue of Tattooist Art. Philadelphia Eddie is a tattoo artist I’ve always admired, and the book looks fantastic, so I’m very excited to read it! Eric Foemmel is a doll for sending me this.

I’m really loving doing reviews of tattoo books like this at the minute- I think my favourite thing about it is talking to those like myself, who write about the art. I’ve made a fair few friends through it, and it means I can fill a whole page or news post with something people will really enjoy, so it’s fun!

The free books don’t go amiss either, mind 😉

Leave a Reply

