Freeeeedom!

I forgot how liberating it is as soon as you get rid of one arsehole from your life. It’s good, you should try it.

Fuck it, I only ever needed one man in my life, and that’s my best mate Joni šŸ™‚

Anyway, not too much is really going on today, but since I’ve become slightly addicted to Tumblr, I feel the need to say crap about my dumb life. Right now I’m sitting waiting for the digital issue of Tattoo Revolution to come out so I can write something about it. I like writing about my friends šŸ™‚

If you’re wondering why there’s a picture of a smelly hippy in this post, that’d be because I spent most of last night with Lauren, Laura and Joe. Of course, I had my new toy with me so I had to take dumb pictures of people while I was there.

Oh yeah, I’m working again, by the way. I’m officially fine and ready to get some work done. Now, if only Alex and Neil can hurry up, I can get started with a review of the first issue of their magazine!

Until next time, uninterested losers.

Leave a Reply

