Today I’ve been doing a lot of work- with university being so hectic last week, I’ve had a lot to catch up on. In fact, I still need to write something for Tattoo.TV, as I feel so guilty for not writing as much this week. Thankfully, I like writing, so it’s alright, really! I just sent off some questions today for the wonderful Paolo Acuna, which was a cool little task. I really liked that one, I hope he enjoys answering my questions! I’ve also completely changed the look of Tattoosday UK- WordPress themes are awesome! I hope people like it!

The rest of the day will be spent doing the rest of the work from this week I need to catch up on, drinking a lot of coffee and reading #3 of the Swallows and Daggers Zine which I’ve just downloaded. Good times!

Leave a Reply

