They Can’t Take That Away From Me: Tattoos…Again

Link: They Can’t Take That Away From Me: Tattoos…Again

sazpyrodeltoro:

A few nights back I mentioned how I was going to get another tattoo. Well after a chat with some family members and the realisation my idea was rather, well, bad I’m not going to bother. Two is enough. If you’re 18 it’s fine but I’m 25 and nobody is going to give me a job if I’m covered in them….

Well Sarah, I don’t agree with your reasons (too old? Job risk? Get lost, haha!), it’s probably better to not have one right now- it’s better than getting one and regretting it, and tattoos aren’t for everyone. Let me know if you change your mind, and I’ll help you with an idea that’ll work!

Leave a Reply

