Normally I would hate someone uploading a picture of something as mundane as fucking socks. But these aren’t any old socks. They’re my brand new Ravesaurus socks, and they’re so fucking cool! I know, you’re so jealous.

Anyway yeah, I haven’t really been keeping up with this thing on account of the fact I have a life. Yesterday was spent with Lauren and Joe, shopping and Stateside- awesome. Today we’re using some sort of weird fucking witchcraft to change my hair another colour. Lauren swears it’ll work this time- I’m not so sure, and therefore have bought another hat. We’ll see what happens…

Leave a Reply

