Writing, Old Friends and super Gorgeous Bassists

So last night was awesome.

Chris’ band played their gig last night, you see, and they were fantastic! Yeeeeey! I wish I had more to say about that, but I’m dying, you see, and my kidneys are begging me to say they’re were great and just to leave it at that. Let’s see if I listen to them or not…

… *deep breath* no I still have more to say, which is no surprise to you all. The guys played perfectly- yes Chris, even at the start ๐Ÿ˜‰ It sounded great, Chris looked gorgeous and everyone had smiles on their faces ๐Ÿ™‚

I wish I had batteries in my camera at the time, but I didn’t and don’t have the video from Chris’ Dad’s camera to get stills from, so instead look at this awesomeness- Chris looked pretty much like this, but in a white shirt and tie ๐Ÿ˜‰

Last night was also pretty groovy because all of my friends came along! I hadn’t seen Pedro for ages. Like ages ages. So that was awesome as hell, and we’ve decided we’re hanging out a shit ton more than we have been- yeah!!

Once again, I have no photo. Fortune apparently took one, if that counts for anything.

The image above is completely relevant to this blog post.

Last but not least, some of you may have seen my mug in places such as Joey Voodoo’s website and Tattooist Art Magazine. I’ve been asked about it a few times lately so I thought I would confirm: yes, I am busy writing for both projects, and it’s a lot of fun! You won’t be seeing much of me on Joey Voodoo’s site, but I say you should check it out when it goes live anyway. I’ll have something cool written for that soon.

This does not effect any project, website or blog I write for already, such as Tattoosday UK or Tattoo.TV. It does, of course, effect my sleeping pattern. It was fucked anyway.

Leave a Reply

